Frontier Region Bannu

The Frontier Region Bannu (often abbreviated as FR Bannu) is a Important administrative unit in the Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) of Pakistan. The region is named after Bannu District which lies to the east and also borders Karak District and Frontier Region Lakki Marwat to the north, and the North Waziristan Agency to the west , and The South Waziristan Agency To The South. It is administered by the district coordination officer (DCO) of Bannu District. The overall administration of the Frontier Regions is carried out by the FATA Secretariat based in Peshawar, the capital of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa.

Get a better hosting deal with a hostgator coupon or play poker on party poker
Copyright 2011 Frontier Region Bannu.
Joomla Templates by Wordpress themes free