Zakat and Ushr Council established

PESHAWAR: Chief Minister Pervez Khattak on Thursday established Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Zakat and Ushr Council for a term of three years with immediate effect.
According to an official statement, the council would be comprised of Justice  Muhyuddin as Chairman, Dr. Maulana Attaur Rehman, Maulana Inamullah, Sultan Hassain, Engineer Amanullah Khan, Javed Afsar, Bilqees Murad, Seema Sabah as Members. - APP


Get a better hosting deal with a hostgator coupon or play poker on party poker
Copyright 2011 Zakat and Ushr Council established.
Joomla Templates by Wordpress themes free